Hello world!

Welcome to my new Blog. I have been toying with the idea of showing a blog/podcast for about a year now and I as your can see I have finally done it. I have my 1st show recorded and now just working on getting it edited so I can post it. Honestly getting the blog and podcast started has been harder than I thought it would be. It’s just the computer stuff tha seems to be more complex then I thought it would be but I am getting lots of help from new friends on Ravelry. So all in all its going pretty well. I am learning a lot.

 I will keep you posted as I continue my podcasting dreams. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natascha (Urbanneedles)
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 16:54:07

    I can’t wait for the first episode!

    Reply

  2. Gerry
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 08:02:24

    OK I vouch for the fish chowder recipie. Great job Lori….
    Love the blog. I knew you could do it…and if there are any recipies that you need to try first I would be willing to be the official taster of Happycrafter207.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

