Busy Week

Big news My Podcast was approved by iTunes I don’t know if they approve everyone or not but I am just going to go with it. It’s cool to see where everyone is listening from. I have had people from all over the world, a couple I had to look up because I had not heard of it before.

Other news I had to take Jackson to the vet yesterday, he is doing ok. He has been sleeping a lot which they told me would probably happen for 2 to 3 days. Plus let’s be real he is almost 11 years old so… he sleeps a lot. I also can understand why people get pet insurance because the appointment cost me $303. BOY I LOVE MY DOG!!!

Well its time to hit the hay I’m working two super long days. 9am to 9pm tomorrow (damn snow is coming too, but not enough to prevent work lol) and then friday 8am to 10pm (yes I am crazy!)

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

