Its almost friday…

Well its Thursday and I have a long day at work today BUT….I am leaving in the middle of the afternoon to go get my hair done. I LOVE going to get my hair dressed. Kati (my fantastic hairstylist) is going to do a heavy blonde highlight and I am also getting it cut. For about 9 months I have been growing it out, currently its down to about 2 inches passed my shoulders AND I HATE IT! I’ll give you two guesses why I was growing it out–ok I will not blame it on Gerry but lets just say he would prefer Rapunzel.

Emma Florence Harrison

However after hearing me complain about my current hair situation, I have been given the GREEN LIGHT! and told  me to please set up an appointment to cut it. SO today is the day. To be honest now I am a little nervous about it, hopefully I don’t regret cutting off the locks. BUT all in all its just hair it will grow back.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ann McGee
    Feb 21, 2011 @ 16:18:30

    My favorite crafting atmosphere is a day with the house to myself where I can sew, crochet or knit to my heart’s content. I also need a good mental atmosphere, you know? So that I don’t feel guilty for not doing all the many, many things that need doing are aren’t fun! My area code is 805.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Categories

