Episode 30 Once bitten twice shy

Episode 30 Podcast

Savannah Bee Company

Savannah Candy Company

Paula Dean’s Restaurant Lady and son

Costal Knitting in Beaufort SC

Pinterest? Follow me! let me follow you!

That should Cover it:

I goofed! the measurements were not correct- I am so very sorry. Good News you will still have a quilt and I have a few idea on how to correct the error.

Please see the Ravelry thread

Stick & String:

Traveling woman shawl-made 3 repeats of Chart A.

Dolcetto by Dani Berg

Food for Thought:

Granny Smith Apples Wedges

Honey Comb

Cheddar Cheese…layer the items together and EAT…the 3 flavors are GREAT!~

Please remember to tell me about your Holiday Gift idea for people like teacher, mailman, and coworker. Contest!-each idea gets a entry…please use a new post for each idea

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denise
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 17:24:13

    Lori,
    I went to your Pinterest page and requested an invite but I’m still not really sure how it works. Do you have to send me an invite? That site looks great – I can imagine spending a lot of time looking around it quite often! Keep up the great podcast!
    thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

